Discover Your Land CD


The latest, newest and the first album Liverum has realeased.

SKU: DYL-CD Category: Tags: , , ,


The physical copy of Liverum’s album Discover Your Land. It’s made in Poland with beautiful materials. It feels great to touch it, it looks and feels like a book. Released with the elegant Birdwings Records and recorded in the notorious Hertz Studio in Poland.

The track list are as following:
1. Natural Elements
2. Willingness
3. Meadow
4. Glacier
5. After Our Time
6. Courageous Hearts
7. Discover Your Land
8. Callousness
9. Hunter
10. Come To My World
11. Sunset
12. Nebula
13. Spring

If you’re interested in buying, please write us here:

Additional information


S, M, L, XL


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Discover Your Land CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *